Potsdam Geschäftsstelle

Berufsförderungswerk der Bauindustrie Berlin-Brandenburg e.V.


Frank Buckram

Geschäftsführer
f.buckram@bfw-bb.de
Tel: 0331 2908000


Andrea Schumann

Kaufmännische Leiterin
a.schumann@bfw-bb.de
Tel: 0331 29080020


Marlit Böhm

Assistentin des Geschäftsführers
potsdam@bfw-bb.de
Tel: 0331 2908000


Carmen Miericke

Kaufmännische Mitarbeiterin
c.miericke@bfw-bb.de
Tel: 0331 29080021


Frau Hartmann

Kaufmännische Mitarbeiterin
k.hartmann@bfw-bb.de
Tel: 0331 29080024


Herr Neuendorf

Kaufmännischer Mitarbeiter
e.neuendorf@bfw-bb.de
Tel: 0331 29080023


Sven Bentz

Nachwuchsreferent
s.bentz@bfw-bb.de
Funk: 0151 113 133 56


Markus Koch

Nachwuchsreferent
m.koch@bfw-bb.de
Funk: 0151 113 133 57


Guido Schwade

IT-Systemadministrator
g.schwade@bfw-bb.de
Tel: 0331 29080035